Meet Our Staff


Paul Johnson


Contact Paul

Juliet Vickers

Associate Principal

Papatūānuku Team Leader 

Contact Juliet Vickers

Papatūānuku - New Entrant and Year 1/2 Team

Heather Earby

Room 8 ILE Teacher

Contact Heather

Ashley Dunbar

Room 8 ILE Teacher

Contact Ashley

Christina Darney

Room 8 ILE Teacher 

Contact Christina

Anne Fromont

Room 2 Teacher

Contact Anne

Rebecca Carberry

Room 3 Teacher

Contact Rebecca

Donna Bell 

Room 2 and 4 Teacher

Contact Donna
Tangaroa - Year 3/4 Team

Philippa Fairclough

Tangaroa Team Leader

Room 5 Teacher

Contact Philly
Floortje Bastin

Room 5 Teacher

Contact Floortje

Pip Bayley-Hine

Room 4 Teacher
Arts Specialist

Contact Pip

Johanna Tuck

Room 6 Teacher

Contact Johanna

Stephen Baker

Room 7 Teacher

Contact Stephen

Ranginui - Year 4/5/6 Team

Siobhan O'Hara

 (on leave)

Contact Siobhan

Liam Blyde

Room 9 Teacher

Contact Liam

Glynn Hills

Ranginui Team Leader
Room 10 Teacher

Contact Glynn

Katie Fraser

Room 11 Teacher (Y6)

Contact Katie

Alana Bridger

Room 1 Teacher (Y6)

Contact Alana
Part-Time Teachers and Administration Staff

Justine Darney

Part Time Teacher

Lucie Wolfe
Part Time Teacher

Sandra Petrove

Reading Recovery Teacher

Gaylia Ellis

Reading Recovery Teacher

Susan Lupton
Part time Teacher (Music Specialist)

Matua Pete

Kaiako Te Ao Māori 

Vicki Sutton

Office Administrator

Lynne James

Office Administrator
Bryan Sutherland


Teacher Aide Support

Judith Price

Helen Chamberlain

Gregory Marfell

Kathy Hinton

Michaela Dwyer

Tracy Wray

Lena Leaf


Chantelle Blundell